#### OFFICE ORDER

The Anti Ragging Committee/Student Redressal Committee; is reconstituted for next three years 2021-2024 with the following members. They are requested to take necessary steps, where required.

Dated: 22.07.2021

- 1. Prof. Gurvinder Kaur
- 2. Dr. Hargunjot Kaur
- 3. Prof. Amanpreet Kaur
- 4. Prof. Harsimran Singh

### **Notice**

Dated: 18/01/2022

The following staff members of Anti Ragging Committee & Student Redressal Committee are requested to meet the undersigned in his office today at 1.30 pm:-

- 1. Prof. Gurvinder Kaur
- 2. Dr. Hargunjot Kaur
- 3. Prof. Amanpreet Kaur
- 4. Prof. Harsimran Singh

### **Notice**

Dated: 24/07/2021

The following staff members of Anti Ragging Committee & Student Redressal Committee are requested to meet the undersigned in his office today at 12.30 pm:-

- 1. Prof. Gurvinder Kaur
- 2. Dr. Hargunjot Kaur
- 3. Prof. Amanpreet Kaur
- 4. Prof. Harsimran Singh

**Notice** 

Dated: 24.07.2021

All students of the college are informed that there is Anti Ragging & Students Redressal Committee with following teachers as its members:

- 1. Prof. Gurvinder Kaur (Maths)
- 2. Dr. Hargunjot Kaur (English)
- 3. Prof. Amanpreet Kaur (Maths)
- 4. Prof. Harsimran Singh (Commerce)

If any student has complaint against any ragging or facing any other problem he/she can contact the above teachers. Also help line No. of Anti Ragging Cell, Deputy Commissioner Office is displayed on the Notice Board.